PUBLIC OFFER ON CONCLUSION OF AN AGREEMENT FOR PARTICIPATION IN THE FORUM «FIT-M 2021»

GENERAL REGULATIONS

1.1. In accordance with article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, this document «Public offer on the conclusion of an agreement for participation in the Forum FIT-M 2021 (hereinafter the «OFFER») ANNA Systems LLC represented by CEO Timur Vladimirovich Khamdamov, acting on the basis of the Charter, hereinafter the CONTRACTOR, and contains all the essential conditions for the provision of services.

1.2. In accordance with paragraph 2 of Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation in case of acceptance of the conditions set out below and payment for services, the legal entity or individual who accepts this offer becomes the CUSTOMER. In accordance with paragraph 3 of Article 438 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the acceptance of an offer is tantamount to concluding an agreement for the provision of services on the terms set forth in the OFFER (hereinafter the CONTRACT).

1.3. In connection with the foregoing, carefully read the text of this public offer and, if you do not agree with any clause of the offer, the EXECUTOR invites you to refuse to use the services.

 

FORMATION OF THE CONTRACT

2.1. The Offer is considered accepted by the Customer and the Contract concluded by the Parties from the moment the Customer completes the set of the following actions:

Submitting an application for participation in the FIT-M 2021 Forum in electronic form on the Contractor's website at: https://fit-m.org. The application is sent after reading the text of the Offer and checking the box opposite the phrase "I have read and agree with the terms of the public offer" by activating the hypertext element (button) containing the inscription "REGISTER". The submission of the application is the basis for issuing an invoice for the ordered services in electronic form.

Payment by the Customer of the invoice within the specified period. The contract is considered concluded in relation to the services specified in the invoice from the moment of its payment within the specified period.

2.2. In accordance with paragraph 3 of Article 434 and paragraph 3 of Article 438 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the written form of the Agreement is considered to be met if the person who received the offer, within the time period established for its acceptance, takes actions to fulfill the terms of the Agreement specified in the offer, including payment actions services of the Contractor.

 

3. SUBJECT OF THE CONTRACT

3.1. The Contractor undertakes to organize the provision of information and consulting services to the Customer (hereinafter the "Services") within the framework of the Forum FIT-M 2021 (hereinafter the "Forum") on the conditions set out below, and the CUSTOMER, in case of acceptance of the offer, undertakes to pay the specified services in the manner and on the conditions specified in the OFFER

3.2. When the Customer submits an application for full-time participation in the Forum, the Services are provided at the venue of the Forum: 109028, Russian Federation, Moscow, Pokrovsky Boulevard, 11, Tikhonov MIEM, National Research University Higher School of Economics. Applications for full-time participation in the Forum can be submitted no later than December 15, 2021.

3.3. When the Customer submits an application for an absentee participation in the Forum, the Contractor shall arrange for the provision of the Services (if possible) by providing the Customer with access to the online broadcast of the Forum on the Contractor's website.

Applications for the correspondence form of participation in the Forum can be submitted no later than 17:00 December 15, 2021.

Applications for the correspondence form of participation in the Forum from legal entities and individual entrepreneurs are not accepted.

3.4. Time and place of the Forum: indicated on the Contractor's website at:  https://fit-m.org/location

3.5. The Forum program is posted on the Contractor's website at:  https://fit-m.org/conf и  https://fit-m.org/reactor and can be changed at the discretion of the Contractor.

 

4. PERSONAL DATA

4.1. When registering and filling out an Application for the Forum, the Customer, by entering his personal data and employees for whom an application for participation in the Event is being made, in the form located on the Contractor's website, gives his consent to the processing of personal data by the Contractor, both without using automation tools, and with their use.

4.2. The Customer hereby confirms that he transfers the personal data entered by him and the employees for whom the application for participation in the Event is being made for processing by the Contractor and agrees to their processing. The customer is also notified that the processing of his personal data will be carried out by the Contractor on the basis of clause 5 of part 1 of article 6 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ of July 27, 2006 "On personal data" (as amended on July 25, 2011), as well as on the basis of clause 1 of part 1 of article 6 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ of July 27, 2006 "On personal data" (as amended on July 25, 2011) in connection with which the Customer, if necessary, gives consent to the processing of personal data.

4.3. The Customer gives the Contractor consent to the processing of the following personal data:

Full Name;

Place of work and position held;

Country, region and city of residence;

Contact phone numbers;

E-mail address;

Links to user profiles on social networks.

4.4. The purposes of processing personal data are the execution by the Contractor of the terms of the relevant agreements, as well as the conduct of advertising campaigns and marketing research.

4.5. In the course of processing personal data, the following actions will be performed: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction.

4.6. The transfer of personal data to third parties is carried out in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and agreements between the Contractor and the Customer.

4.7. By registering on the Contractor's Website  https://fit-m.org and filling out an application for participation in the Event, the Customer agrees that the personal data entered by him and his employees, for whom the application for participation in the Event is being made, becomes available to the Contractor and the Contractor's contractors for this The event.

4.8. Personal data is processed until the termination of the Contractor's activities. The storage of personal data is carried out in accordance with Federal Law No. 125-FZ "On archiving in the Russian Federation" and other regulatory legal acts in the field of archiving and archival storage.

4.9. Consent to the use of personal data can be withdrawn by the Customer by sending a written application to the Contractor at  privacy@fit-m.org.

4.10. If the Customer withdraws consent to the processing of personal data, the Contractor has the right to continue processing personal data without the consent of the Customer if there are grounds specified in paragraphs 2 - 11 of Part 1 of Article 6, Part 2 of Article 10 and Part 2 of Article 11 of Federal Law No. 152-ФЗ dated 27 July 2006 "On personal data" (as amended on 25.07.2011).

4.11. The policy for processing personal data of the Contractor is in accordance with the requirements of part 2 of article 18.1 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ of July 27, 2006 "On Personal Data" (as amended on July 25, 2011), publicly available and permanently located at

https://fit-m.org/privacy

 

5. COST OF SERVICES AND PAYMENT PROCEDURE

5.1. The cost of the Affiliate Services is indicated in the invoice based on the tariff conditions posted on the Contractor's website at:   https://fit-m.org/ in the section "Conditions of Affiliate Participation"

5.2. The cost of the Services for full-time participation in the Forum is indicated in the invoice based on the tariff conditions of the organizational fees posted on the Contractor's website at: https://fit-m.org/ in the section “Organizational fee for participants of the International Forum FIT-M 2021"

5.3. The Customer undertakes to pay for the Services in case of full-time participation in the Forum on a 100% prepayment basis no later than 5 (five) days before the start of the Forum. In case of absentee participation in the Forum, payment is accepted before registration closes.

5.4. Payment for the Services is made by transferring funds to the settlement account of the Contractor, specified in the details in section 10.

5.5. If the Customer is an individual, payment for the Services is allowed using the payment system: Yandex.Money, as well as by credit card.

5.6. In case of full-time participation in the Forum, the Certificate of Services Rendered is transmitted to the Customer through his representative participating in the Forum on the day of its completion.

5.7. The Customer undertakes to sign the Act on the day of receipt or send written objections to the Contractor at the same time. In case of non-receipt of the signed act or written objections within the prescribed period, the Services are deemed to have been accepted by the Customer in full without comment.

5.8. In case of absentee participation in the Forum, the Services are considered to be provided in full from the moment of providing access to the online broadcast of the Forum on the Contractor's website. If there are no comments on the Services from the Customer at the time of their provision, no claims will be accepted at the end of the Forum.

5.9. . Individuals, having chosen the registration fee rate, pay for the services of the Contractor:

Bank cards

Electronic money

5.10 Our partner in accepting payments by bank cards and electronic money is the Timepad system.

By paying for the service through Timepad, the Customer is able to pay for:

bank cards Visa, Master Card, AMEX, Maestro, МИР

electronic cash WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI, PayPal

After filling out the payment form, you will be taken to the payment page in the "Timepad" service.

Enter your bank card details: number, expiration date, first and last name, as well as three digits on the back (CVV / CVC code). Do not forget to enter your email: information about the payment will be sent to it.

If additional protection 3-D Secure is enabled for your card, you will be redirected to the bank's website to confirm the payment.

5.11. Online payment security

In on-line mode, through the electronic payment system, you can pay by the following means of payment:

credit cards (VISA, MasterCard, etc.)

electronic cash (WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI, PayPal)

Payment security is ensured by the use of the SSL protocol to transfer confidential information from the client to the system server for further processing. Further transmission of information is carried out through closed banking networks of the highest degree of protection.

The processing of the client's confidential data received in encrypted form (card details, registration data, etc.) is carried out in the processing center. Thus, no one, even the Contractor, can receive the personal and banking data of the client.

5.12. When paying for an order with a bank card or electronic money, a refund is made to the card or wallet from which the payment was made.

5.13. The amount of payment is entered by the Customer independently and is determined based on the conditions set forth in clause 5 of this offer.

5.14.  Legal entities, Customers, pay for the services of the Contractor on the basis of the invoice of the offer agreement issued by the latter. On the day the services are rendered, the Contractor and the Customer sign the Acceptance Certificate for the services rendered. When visiting the Forum, the Customer's representative must have a power of attorney with the authority to sign the Acceptance Certificate for the services rendered.

 

6. CIRCUMSTANCES OF FORCE MAJEURE.

6.1. A party is released from liability under this agreement if it proves that the proper fulfillment of the terms of the agreement was impossible due to force majeure circumstances, extraordinary and unavoidable circumstances in these conditions (spontaneous actions, military actions).

 

7. PERIOD OF VALIDITY OF THE CONTRACT.

7.1. The agreement comes into force from the moment specified in this OFFER, and is valid until the CONTRACTOR fully fulfills its obligations. The obligations of the CONTRACTOR are deemed to have been fulfilled by him properly and on time, at the time of the end of the Forum.

 

8. DISPUTES OF THE PARTIES.

8.1. All disputes and disagreements are resolved through negotiations. If disputes and disagreements cannot be resolved through negotiations, they are referred to the Arbitration Court of the Moscow Region.

 

9. FINAL CONDITIONS

9.1. The Agreement comes into force from the moment the Offer is accepted by the Customer and is valid until the Parties fully fulfill their obligations.

9.2. The Agreement may be terminated in the manner prescribed by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

9.3. The Customer has the right to refuse to conclude the Agreement by sending a written notice to the Contractor at least 18 (Eighteen) days prior to the expected date of the Forum.

9.4. In the event that the Customer sends the Contractor a written refusal to participate of the Customer's representatives in the Forum, the refund is carried out in the following amounts: minus the commission of the Yandex Money paying agent and the actual expenses incurred by the Contractor

9.5. If such a refusal is received by the Contractor 18 calendar days before the date of the Forum, the money paid in full is subject to refund (minus the commission of the Yandex Money paying agent and the actual expenses incurred by the Contractor, but not less than 10% of the amount of the paid ticket)

9.6. If such a refusal is received by the Contractor within a period of less than 18 calendar days before the date of the Forum, the funds shall be returned to the Customer's current account minus the actual costs incurred by the Contractor, but not less than 50% of the total cost of paid services.

9.7. If such a refusal is received by the Contractor less than 7 calendar days before the date of the Forum, the Customer cannot be refunded.

9.8. Refusal to execute the Agreement for the provision of Services in absentia is not allowed from the moment the Customer is provided with the technical ability to use access to the online broadcast of the Forum on the Contractor's website.

9.9. In case of non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment of their obligations, the Parties shall be liable in accordance with the provisions of the Agreement and the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

9.10. The Contractor is not responsible for the methods and results of the use by the Customer of the information obtained in the course of the provision of the Services.

9.11. The Parties shall take measures to resolve all disputes and disagreements arising from the Agreement or in connection with its execution through negotiations. The term for consideration of the claim is set at 30 (thirty) days from the date of its receipt by the Party.

9.12. If it is impossible to resolve the disputes and disagreements that have arisen through negotiations, such disputes and disagreements are subject to consideration in court at the location of the Contractor.

9.13. By concluding the Agreement, the Customer confirms the familiarization and unconditional acceptance of the Privacy Policy posted on the Internet at:  https://fit-m.org/privacy which contains the rules for the provision and use of personal information, including the personal data of the Customer and / or the third parties indicated by him.

9.14. The Contractor reserves the right to carry out audio, video and photography within the framework of the Forum, which can be used for any purpose, including confirmation of the participation of the Customer and Speakers of the reports in the Forum, which confirm the familiarization and unconditional acceptance of the Forum Content Policy in the field of intellectual property posted in the Internet at:

https://fit-m.org/content

and an annex to the Forum's Content Policy at:

https://fit-m.org/appendix

9.15. The Customer and the Forum participants sent by him are prohibited from performing audio, video and photography without the special written permission of the Contractor.

9.16. All notices and other documents under the Agreement must be sent to the addresses indicated in the application related to it and this Offer. Notices and other documents in writing are sent by post or courier service, other messages may be sent by e-mail.

9.17. The Parties have the right at any time to execute the Agreement for the provision of Services on the terms of this Offer in the form of one document signed by both Parties.

9.18. The current version of the Offer is posted on the Contractor's website and is available on the Internet at:  https://fit-m.org/offer

 

10. DETAILS OF THE CONTRACTOR

ANNA Systems LLC

TIN 5010049861, IEC 501001001, PSRN 1155010000694

141981, Moscow region, Dubna, May 9 street, house 7B, building 2, office 10

https://anna.systems/

info@anna.systems

CEO Timur Khamdamov

Публичная оферта о заключении договора на участие в Форуме «FIT-M 2021»

ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1. В соответствии со статьей 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации (ГК РФ) настоящий документ «Публичная оферта о заключении договора на участие в Форуме «FIT-M 2021» (далее по тексту - ОФЕРТА) ООО «Анна системс» в лице Генерального директора Хамдамова Тимура Владимировича, действующего на основании Устава, в дальнейшем именуемого ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ, и содержит все существенные условия оказания услуг.

1.2. В соответствии с пунктом 2 статьи 437 Гражданского Кодекса Российской Федерации (ГК РФ) в случае принятия изложенных ниже условий и оплаты услуг юридическое или физическое лицо, производящее акцепт этой оферты, становится ЗАКАЗЧИКОМ. В соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 438 ГК РФ акцепт оферты равносилен заключению договора на оказание услуг на условиях, изложенных в ОФЕРТЕ (далее по тексту — ДОГОВОР).

1.3. В связи с вышеизложенным, внимательно прочитайте текст данной публичной оферты и, если Вы не согласны с каким-либо пунктом оферты, ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ предлагает Вам отказаться от использования услуг.

 

ПОРЯДОК ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЯ ДОГОВОРА

2.1. Оферта считается принятой Заказчиком и Договор заключенным Сторонами с момента выполнения Заказчиком совокупности следующих действий:

Подачи заявки на участие в Форуме «FIT-M 2021» в электронной форме на сайте Исполнителя по адресу: https://fit-m.org. Направление заявки осуществляется после ознакомления с текстом Оферты и установки флажка напротив фразы «Я ознакомлен и согласен с условиями публичной оферты» путем активации гипертекстового элемента (кнопки), содержащего надпись «ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ». Направление заявки является основанием для выставления счета на заказанные услуги в электронной форме.

Оплаты Заказчиком выставленного счета в течение установленного срока. Договор считается заключенным в отношении указанных в счете услуг с момента его оплаты в установленный срок.

2.2. В соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 434 и пунктом 3 статьи 438 ГК РФ письменная форма Договора считается соблюденной, если лицо, получившее оферту, в срок, установленный для ее акцепта, совершает действия по выполнению указанных в оферте условий Договора, в том числе действия по оплате услуг Исполнителя.

 

3. ПРЕДМЕТ ДОГОВОРА

3.1. Исполнитель обязуется организовать оказание Заказчику информационно-консультационных услуг (далее — «Услуги») в рамках проведения Форума «FIT-M 2021» (далее по тексту — «Форум») на изложенных ниже условиях, а ЗАКАЗЧИК, в случае акцепта оферты, обязуется оплатить указанные услуги в порядке и на условиях, указанных в ОФЕРТЕ

3.2. При подаче Заказчиком заявки на очную форму участия в Форуме Услуги предоставляются в месте проведения Форума: 109028, Российская Федерация, Москва, Покровский бульвар, 11, МИЭМ им. А.Н. Тихонова, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики». Заявки на очную форму участия в Форуме могут быть поданы не позднее 15 декабря 2021 года.

3.3. При подаче Заказчиком заявки на заочную форму участия в Форуме Исполнитель организует оказание Услуг (при наличии возможности) путем предоставления Заказчику доступа к онлайн-трансляции Форума на сайте Исполнителя.

Заявки на заочную форму участия в Форуме могут быть поданы не позднее 17:00 часов 15 декабря 2021 года.

Заявки на заочную форму участия в Форуме от юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей не принимаются.

3.4. Время и место проведения Форума: указано на сайте Исполнителя по адресу:  https://fit-m.org/location

3.5. Программа Форума размещена на сайте Исполнителя по адресу:  https://fit-m.org/conf и  https://fit-m.org/reactor и может изменяться по усмотрению Исполнителя.

 

4. ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ

4.1. Заказчик, внося при регистрации и оформлении Заявки на Форум персональные данные свои и сотрудников, для которых оформляется заявка на участие в Мероприятии, в форму, расположенную на сайте Исполнителя, дает свое согласие на обработку персональных данных Исполнителем, как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием.

4.2. Настоящим Заказчик подтверждает, что он передает введенные им персональные данные его и сотрудников, для которых оформляется заявка на участие в Мероприятии, для обработки Исполнителем и согласен на их обработку. Заказчик также уведомлен, что обработка его персональных данных будет осуществляться Исполнителем на основании пункта 5 части 1 статьи 6 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года «О персональных данных» (в редакции от 25.07.2011), а также на основании пункта 1 части 1 статьи 6 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года «О персональных данных» (в редакции от 25.07.2011) в связи с чем Заказчик при необходимости выдает согласие на обработку персональных данных.

4.3. Заказчик дает Исполнителю согласие на обработку следующих персональных данных:

Фамилия, имя, отчество;

Место работы и занимаемая должность;

Страна, регион и город проживания;

Номера контактных телефонов;

Адрес электронной почты;

Ссылки на профили пользователя в социальных сетях.

4.4. Целями обработки персональных данных является исполнение Исполнителем условий соответствующих договоров, а также проведение рекламных кампаний и маркетинговых исследований.

4.5. В ходе обработки с персональными данными будут совершены следующие действия: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение.

4.6. Передача персональных данных третьим лицам осуществляется в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации и соглашениями между Исполнителем и Заказчиком.

4.7. Регистрируясь на Сайте Исполнителя  https://fit-m.org и оформляя заявку на участие в Мероприятии, Заказчик соглашается, что введенные им персональные данные его и сотрудников, для которых оформляется заявка на участие в Мероприятии, становятся доступны Исполнителю и подрядчикам Исполнителя по данному Мероприятию.

4.8. Персональные данные обрабатываются до прекращения деятельности Исполнителя. Хранение персональных данных осуществляется согласно Федеральному закону №125-ФЗ «Об архивном деле в Российской Федерации» и иным нормативно правовым актам в области архивного дела и архивного хранения.

4.9. Согласие на использование персональных данных может быть отозвано Заказчиком путем направления письменного заявления Исполнителю на электронный адрес  privacy@fit-m.org.

4.10. В случае отзыва Заказчиком согласия на обработку персональных данных Исполнитель вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без согласия Заказчика при наличии оснований, указанных в пунктах 2 – 11 части 1 статьи 6, части 2 статьи 10 и части 2 статьи 11 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года «О персональных данных» (в редакции от 25.07.2011).

4.11. Политика по обработке персональных данных Исполнителя является в соответствии с требованиями части 2 статьи 18.1 Федерального закона №152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года «О персональных данных» (в редакции от 25.07.2011) общедоступной и постоянно расположена по адресу

https://fit-m.org/privacy

 

5. СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГ И ПОРЯДОК РАСЧЕТОВ

5.1. Стоимость Партнёрских Услуг указывается в счете на основании тарифных условий, размещенных на сайте Исполнителя по адресу:   https://fit-m.org/ в разделе «Условия Партнёрского Участия»

5.2. Стоимость Услуг при очной форме участия в Форуме указывается в счете на основании тарифных условий организационных взносов, размещенных на сайте Исполнителя по адресу: https://fit-m.org/ в разделе «Оргвзнос для участников международного Форума FIT-M 2021»

5.3. Заказчик обязуется оплатить Услуги при очной форме участия в Форуме на условиях 100% предоплаты в срок не позднее 5 (пяти) дней до начала проведения Форума. При заочной форме участия в Форуме оплата принимается до закрытия регистрации.

5.4. Оплата Услуг производится путем перечисления денежных средств на расчетный счет Исполнителя, указанный реквизитах в разделе 10.

5.5. В случае если Заказчиком является физическое лицо, оплата Услуг допускается с использованием платежной системы: Яндекс.Деньги, а также банковской картой.

5.6. При очной форме участия в Форуме Акт оказанных услуг передается Заказчику через его представителя, участвующего в Форуме, в день ее завершения.

5.7. Заказчик обязуется подписать Акт в день получения либо направить Исполнителю письменные возражения в тот же срок. В случае неполучения подписанного акта или письменных возражений в установленный срок, Услуги считаются принятыми Заказчиком в полном объеме без замечаний.

5.8. При заочной форме участия в Форуме Услуги считаются оказанными в полном объеме с момента предоставления доступа к онлайн-трансляции Форума на сайте Исполнителя. При отсутствии замечаний к Услугам со стороны Заказчика в момент их оказания, по завершении Форума претензии не принимаются.

5.9. Физические лица, выбрав тариф оргвзноса, оплачивают услуги Исполнителя:

Банковскими картами

Электронными деньгами

5.10 Нашим партнером в приеме оплаты банковскими картами, электронными деньгами является система Timepad.

Оплачивая услугу через Timepad, Заказчик получает возможность оплачивать:

банковскими картами Visa, Master Card, AMEX, Maestro, МИР

электронной наличностью WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, PayPal

После заполнения формы оплаты вы попадете на страницу оплаты в сервисе «Timepad».

Введите данные банковской карты: номер, срок действия, имя и фамилию, а также три цифры с оборотной стороны (код CVV/CVC). Не забудьте указать email: на него придет информация о платеже.

Если для вашей карты включена дополнительная защита 3-D Secure, вы будете перенаправлены на сайт банка для подтверждения платежа.

5.11. Безопасность онлайновых платежей

В режиме он-лайн через систему электронных платежей можно оплатить следующими платежными средствами:

кредитные карты (VISA, MasterCard и др.)

электронная наличность (WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, PayPal)

Безопасность платежей обеспечивается использованием SSL протокола для передачи конфиденциальной информации от клиента на сервер системы для дальнейшей обработки. Дальнейшая передача информации осуществляется по закрытым банковским сетям высшей степени защиты.

Обработка полученных в зашифрованном виде конфиденциальных данных клиента (реквизиты карты, регистрационные данные и т. д.) производится в процессинговом центре. Таким образом, никто, даже Исполнитель, не может получить персональные и банковские данные клиента.

5.12. При оплате заказа банковской картой или электронными деньгами возврат денежных средств производится на ту карту или кошелек, с которого был произведен платеж.

5.13. Сумма платежа вписывается Заказчиком самостоятельно и определяется исходя из условий, изложенных в п. 5 настоящей оферты.

5.14.  Юридические лица, Заказчики, оплачивают услуги Исполнителя на основании счета договора-оферты, выставленного последним. В день оказания услуг Исполнителя и Заказчик подписывают Акт приемки-сдачи оказанных услуг. Представитель Заказчика при посещении Форума должен иметь доверенность с полномочиями на подписание Акта приемки-сдачи оказанных услуг.

 

6. ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВА НЕПРЕОДОЛИМОЙ СИЛЫ.

6.1. Сторона освобождается от ответственности по настоящему договору, если докажет, что надлежащее выполнение условий договора оказалось невозможным вследствие обстоятельств непреодолимой силы, чрезвычайных и непредотвратимых обстоятельств в данных условиях (стихийные действия, военные действия).

 

7. СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ ДОГОВОРА.

7.1. Договор вступает в силу с момента, указанного настоящей ОФЕРТЫ, и действует до полного выполнения ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЕМ своих обязательств. Обязательства ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЯ считаются исполненными им надлежащим образом и в срок, в момент завершения Форума.

 

8. СПОРЫ СТОРОН.

8.1. Все споры и разногласия решаются путём переговоров. В случае если споры и разногласия не могут быть урегулированы путём переговоров, они передаются на рассмотрение Арбитражного суда Московской области.

 

9. ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

9.1. Договор вступает в силу с момента принятия Оферты Заказчиком и действует до полного выполнения Сторонами своих обязательств.

9.2. Договор, может быть, расторгнут в порядке, предусмотренном действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

9.3. Заказчик вправе отказаться от заключения Договора, направив Исполнителю письменное уведомление не менее чем за 18 (Восемнадцать) дней до предполагаемой даты Форума.

9.4. В случае направления Заказчиком Исполнителю письменного отказа от участия представителей Заказчика в Форуме, возврат денежных средств осуществляется в следующих размерах: за вычетом комиссии платежного агента Yandex Money и фактически понесенных расходов Исполнителем

9.5. Если такой отказ получен Исполнителем за 18 календарных дней до даты проведения Форума – возврату подлежат уплаченные денежные средства в полном объеме (за вычетом комиссии платежного агента Yandex Money и фактически понесенных расходов Исполнителем, но не менее 10% от суммы оплаченного билета)

9.6. Если такой отказ получен Исполнителем в период менее чем за 18 календарных дней до даты проведения Форума –  на расчетный счет Заказчика денежные средства подлежат возврату за вычетом фактически понесенных расходов Исполнителем, но не менее 50% общей стоимости оплаченных услуг.

9.7. Если такой отказ получен Исполнителем в период менее чем за 7 календарных дней до даты проведения Форума – Заказчику денежные средства не подлежат возврату.

9.8. Отказ от исполнения Договора на оказание Услуг в заочной форме не допускается с момента предоставления Заказчику технической возможности использования доступа к онлайн-трансляции Форума на сайте Исполнителя.

9.9. В случае невыполнения или ненадлежащего выполнения своих обязательств, Стороны несут ответственность в соответствии с положениями Договора и действующего законодательства Российской Федерации.

9.10. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за способы и результаты использования Заказчиком информации, полученной в ходе оказания Услуг.

9.11. Стороны принимают меры к разрешению всех споров и разногласий, вытекающих из Договора или в связи с его исполнением, путем переговоров. Срок рассмотрения претензии устанавливается в 30 (тридцать) дней с момента ее получения Стороной.

9.12. В случае невозможности разрешения возникших споров и разногласий путем переговоров, такие споры и разногласия подлежат рассмотрению в суде по месту нахождения Исполнителя.

9.13. Заключая Договор, Заказчик подтверждает ознакомление и безоговорочное принятие Политики конфиденциальности, размещенной в сети Интернет по адресу:  https://fit-m.org/privacy которая содержит правила предоставления и использования персональной информации, включая персональные данные Заказчика и/или указанных им третьих лиц.

9.14. Исполнитель оставляет за собой право осуществлять аудио, видео и фотосъемку в рамках проводимой Форума, которая может быть использована для любых целей, включая подтверждение участия Заказчика и Спикеров докладов в Форуме, которые подтверждают ознакомление и безоговорочное принятие Контентной политике Форума в области интеллектуальной собственности, размещенной в сети Интернет по адресу:

https://fit-m.org/content

и приложении к Контентной политике Форума по адресу:

https://fit-m.org/appendix

9.15. Заказчику и направленным им участникам Форума запрещается осуществлять аудио, видео и фотосъемку без специального письменного разрешения Исполнителя.

9.16. Все уведомления и прочие документы по Договору должны направляться по адресам, указанным в относящейся к нему заявке и настоящей Оферте. Уведомления и прочие документы в письменной форме направляются почтовым отправлением или курьерской службой, прочие сообщения могут направляться по электронной почте.

9.17. Стороны вправе в любое время оформить Договор на оказание Услуг на условиях настоящей Оферты в форме одного документа, подписанного обеими Сторонами.

9.18. Действующая редакция Оферты размещена на сайте Исполнителя и доступна в сети Интернет по адресу:  https://fit-m.org/offer

 

10. РЕКВИЗИТЫ ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЯ

ООО «Анна системс»

ИНН 5010049861, КПП 501001001, ОГРН 1155010000694

141981, Московская область, город Дубна, улица 9 Мая, дом 7В, строение 2, офис 10

https://anna.systems/

info@anna.systems

Генеральный директор Хамдамов Тимур Владимирович